SRS Cinemas
SRS

CONTACT US

 

Email Id :cinemas@srsparivar.com
Skype Id : srscinemas@skype.com

 

FARIDABAD

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, SRS Multiplex Mall,

2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : uhsrsfbd@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Eldeco Station 1 Mall,

3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : uheldeco@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Shubham Tower,

4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD)
Email Id : uhshubham@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Pristine Mall,

3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD)
Email Id : uhpristine@srsparivar.com

 

GURGAON

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall,

2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : uhomaxe@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Celebration Mall,

4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : uhcelebration@srsparivar.com

 

BAREILLY

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Phoenix United Mall ,

2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly)
Email Id : uhbareilly@srsparivar.com

 

BHIWADI

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, V-Square Mall,

3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur,
Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi)
.

Email Id: uhbhiwadi@srsparivar.com

 

HAJIPUR

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Cine Krishna Mall,

1st Floor, Cine Krishna Campus, Cinema Road,
Hajipur, Bihar- 844101.

Email Id: uhhajipur@srsparivar.com

 

SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB

 

Location :SRS Cinemas 1st Floor, Rajpal Theater,Malout Road,
SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB.

Email Id: uhmuktsar@srsparivar.com

 

 

 

GHAZIABAD

 

Location: SRS Cinemas, Aditya Mall,

3rd Floor, Vaibhav Khand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : uhaditya@srsparivar.com

 

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Jaipuria Mall,

1st Floor Ahinsha Khand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : uhjaipuria@srsparivar.com

 

 

 

PATIALA

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall,

2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab)
Email Id : uhpatiala@srsparivar.com

 

 

LUDHIANA

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Plaza,

4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab)
Email Id : uhludhiana@srsparivar.com

 

GORAKHPUR

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, City Mall,

Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP)

Email Id : uhgorakhpur@srsparivar.com

 

 

BIJNOR

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, Shoppers Pride Mall,

2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP)
Email Id : uhbijnor@srsparivar.com

 

SHIMLA

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, C.K. Mall,

2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla)
Email Id : uhshimla@srsparivar.com

 

LUCKNOW

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, City Mall,

2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP)
Email Id : uhlucknow@srsparivar.com

 

AGRA

 

Location :SRS Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Sarv SRK Mall, 3/26, Nagla Padi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002

Email Id: uhagra@srsparivar.com

 

Saharanpur

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, GNG Mall, 2nd Floor, Plot No 91&93, Mavikala, 4.5Km Milestone, Main Saharanpur- Delhi Road,
Saharanpur -24001 (UP).

Email Id: uhsaharanpur@srsparivar.com

 

 

KASHIPUR

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, 3rd Floor, RR Square Mall,
Ratan Road, Kashipur

Email Id: uhkashipur@srsparivar.com

 

 

RANCHI

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, 4th Floor, Sandhya Tower, Purlia Road,
Dangra Toli, Ranchi

Email Id: uhranchi@srsparivar.com

Copyright 2014 SRS Limited. All rights reserved.